About Us

    Office Bearers




    Dr. Anil G. Gandhi -  Member

    Shri. Chandrashekhar R. Bhide - Member

    Shri. Hanmant V. Gramopadhe - Member

    Dr. Rajesh C. Anand - Member

    Adv. Vivek V. Kulkarni

    Shri Udaysinha P. Shinde - Member

    Shri Sanjay A. Kulkarni - Member

    Shri Sandeep S. Kulkarni - Member

    Shri Sanjay V. Deshmukh – Member

    Shri. Jaydeep H. Ghorpade - Member

Disclaimer: The Data published on our website is modified / rectified on 15th of every month generally. Therefore, for the correct & legal status of information published on the website,
please contact Chairman, M.T.E. Society, Pune on 'chairman@mtespune.org'.